Contact

Academic Computing and Networking Services

Colorado State University
1018 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1018
Office: 6th Floor South, University Services Center - Map
Phone: (970) 491-5133 / (970) 491-5134
Fax: (970) 491-1958
http://www.acns.colostate.edu/

Computing Help Desk

Answers to questions for students, faculty & staff about computer hardware, software, email, viruses, networking, RamCT, computer security, etc.
Office: Morgan Library, first floor just west of the Loan and Reserve Desk
Phone: 491-7276
WWW: http://lib.colostate.edu/services/computers/technical-support
Email: help@colostate.edu

ACNS Web Contact

Related to information on the ACNS website.
Email: acns_middleware@mail.colostate.edu

Emergency Contact Information

Administration and Support Staff

Patrick Burns
Vice President for Information Technology, Dean of Libraries
Office: 110 Morgan Library
Phone: (970) 491-1833
Email: Patrick.Burns@colostate.edu

Scott Baily
Director, ACNS
Office: 623 University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-4412
Email: Scott.Baily@colostate.edu

Rusty Scott
Executive Associate Director
Office: 621 University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-1046
Email: Rusty.Scott@colostate.edu

Renee Mandis
Director of Fiscal Services
Office: 627 University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-7383
Email: Renee.Mandis@colostate.edu

Jamie McCue
Accounting Technician
Office: 6th Floor, University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-4147
Email: Jamie.McCue@colostate.edu

Networking

Greg Redder
Associate Director
Office: 614B University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-7222
Email: Greg.Redder@colostate.edu

James Farnell
Networking Support
Office: 611C University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-8230
Email: Jim.Farnell@colostate.edu

Richard Duffy
Networking Support, Fiber Optic Infrastructure
Office: 614A University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-0477
Email: Richard.Duffy@colostate.edu

Nic Garrison
Networking Support
Office: 612A University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-2434
Email: Nicholas.Garrison@colostate.edu

Robert Remsik
Networking Support
Office:616F University Services Center
Email: Robert.Remsik@colostate.edu

Windows Services

Joe Volesky
Windows Services Manager; Windows and SQL Server Administration, Dynamic Web Services
Office: 620 University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-3752
Email: Joe.Volesky@colostate.edu

Lance Baatz
Windows Administration, Exchange, SQL Server
Office: 621 University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-3738
Email: Lance.Baatz@colostate.edu

Bill Becker
Windows Administration
Office: 619B University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-2552
Email: William.Becker@colostate.edu

Brian Gilbert
Windows Administration
Office: 622A University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-3474
Email: Brian.Gilbert@colostate.edu

Jason Huitt
Windows Administration, Exchange, WSUS, Hyper-V
Office: 619A University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-2511
Email: Jason.Huitt@colostate.edu

Mike Willard
Windows Administration, DNS, Blackberry
Office: 618 University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-4651
Email: Mike.Willard@colostate.edu

Unix Services

James Cizek
UNIX Services Manager
Office: 617A University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-7432
Email: James.Cizek@colostate.edu

Kevin Swab
UNIX Administration
Office: 617C University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-6572
Email: Kevin.Swab@colostate.edu

Curtis Brown
UNIX Administration, Listserv
Office: 617B University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-5246
Email: Curtis.Brown@colostate.edu

Jackie Hunt
UNIX Administration
Office: 6th Floor South, University Services Center
Email: Jackie.Hunt@colostate.edu

Daniel Hamp
UNIX Administration
Office: 616D University Services Center, 158B Morgan Library
Phone: (970) 491-3263
Email: Daniel.Hamp@colostate.edu

Jeremiah Baughman
UNIX Administration
Office: 616A University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-6833
Email: Jeremiah.Baughman@colostate.edu

Wayne Hall
UNIX Administration
Office: 616C University Service Center
Phone: (970) 491-4763
Email: Wayne.Hall@colostate.edu

Middleware

Randy Miotke
Middleware Manager
Office: 608 University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-7733
Email: Randy.Miotke@colostate.edu

Alan Crump
Developer
Office: 611 University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-3899
Email: Alan.Crump@colostate.edu

Jeff Ruch
Developer, Kuali
Office: 626B University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-7114
Email: Jeff.Ruch@colostate.edu

Greg Vogl
Web Developer
Office: 611A University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-4394
Email: Gregory.Vogl@colostate.edu

Adam Warren
Web Developer
Office: 624A University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-5052
Email: Adam.Warren@colostate.edu

IT Security

Steve Lovaas
IT Security
Office: 613B University Services Center
Phone: (970) 297-3707
Email: Steven.Lovaas@colostate.edu

Scottie Dawson
IT Security
Office: 619D University Services Center
Phone: (970) 297-3712
Email: Scottie.Dawson@colostate.edu

RAMtech

Nick Leinen
Sales Manager
Office: RAMtech, Lory Student Center
Phone: (970) 491-0783
Email: Nick.Leinen@colostate.edu

Diane Noren
IT/Store Manager
Office: RAMtech, Lory Student Center
Phone: (970) 491-7117
Email: Diane.Noren@colostate.edu

RamCT

Melody Brake
Project Manager
Office: 612A University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-6768
Email: Melody.Brake@colostate.edu

Kevin Nolan
RamCT Support
Office: 613B University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-6293
Email: Kevin.Nolan@colostate.edu

Classroom Support Services

Doug Satterfield
Manager
Office: A69C Clark
Phone: (970) 491-6080
Email: Doug.Satterfield@colostate.edu

Ron Behrens
Classroom Technical Services - Night
Office: A62 Clark
Phone: (970) 491-5927
Email: Ronald.Behrens@colostate.edu

Mark Cole
Classroom Media Services - Day
Office: A68 Clark
Phone: (970) 491-5920
Email: Mark.Cole@colostate.edu

Allen Sneesby
Classroom Equipment Services - Day
Office: A69 Clark
Phone: (970) 491-6038
Email: D.Allen.Sneesby@colostate.edu

Randy Stahla
Classroom Technical Services - Night
Office: A62 Clark
Phone: (970) 491-5927
Email: Randy.Stahla@colostate.edu

User Support

Don Albrecht
User Support Manager
Office: 158E Morgan Library
Phone: (970) 491-3423
Email: Don.Albrecht@colostate.edu

Greg Diekman
Windows Support
Office: 624A University Services Center
Phone: (970) 491-4385
Email: Gregory.Diekman@colostate.edu

John Jimenez
Windows Support
Office: 6th Floor South, University Services Center
Email: John.Jimenez@colostate.edu

Robert Kidd
Desktop/Laptop Manager
Office: Morgan Library
Email: Robert.Kidd@colostate.edu