Mission:

Academic Computing and Networking Services (ACNS) provides networking services and central and distributed computing support to the academic and administrative units of Colorado State University. ACNS services include support and maintenance of central computing server systems; implementation, support and maintenance of campus networks; support for personal computing and personal computer applications; end user training and support via workshops, seminars, consulting and publications; negotiation of software, hardware and maintenance contracts for campus-wide use; computer repair services; and the sale of computer software and supplies.

Contact Us:

ACNS
Colorado State University
601 S. Howes Street – 6th Floor South
1018 Campus Delivery
Phone: (970) 491-5133 / (970) 491-5134
Fax: (970) 491-1958


Central IT Support Helpdesk:
Colorado State University
Morgan Library – 1st Floor
Phone: (970) 491-7276
Email: help@colostate.edu
Hours & Additional Information

NameEmailPhone
Albrecht, Dondon.albrecht@colostate.edu(970) 491-3423
Anderson, Aaronaaron.a.anderson@colostate.edu(970) 449-3380
Aragon, Frankfrank.aragon@colostate.edu(970) 491-3651
Asmus, Angieangie.asmus@colostate.edu(970) 491-7582
Baatz, Lancelance.baatz@colostate.edu(970) 491-3738
Baily, Scottscott.baily@colostate.edu(970) 491-7655
Banghart, Katiekatie.banghart@colostate.edu(970) 491-5600
Banghart, Stevesteven.banghart@colostate.edu(970) 491-4654
Becker, Williamwilliam.becker@colostate.edu(970) 491-2552
Behrens, Ronronald.behrens@colostate.edu(970) 491-4325
Benchouaf, Youssefyoussef.benchouaf@colostate.edu(970) 491-3263
Brake, Melodymelody.brake@colostate.edu(970) 491-6768
Brown, Curtiscurtis.brown@colostate.edu(970) 491-5246
Campana, Franfran.campana@colostate.edu(970) 491-7976
Chagnon, Chrischris.chagnon@colostate.edu(970) 491-1886
Cizek, Jamesjames.cizek@colostate.edu(970) 491-7432
Collins, Joejoseph.collins@colostate.edu(970) 491-3196
Cope, Chasechase.cope@colostate.edu(970) 491-1776
Davis, Zackzack.davis@colostate.edu(970) 491-0970
Diekman, Greggreg.diekman@colostate.edu(970) 491-4385
Duffy, Richardrichard.duffy@colostate.edu(970) 491-0477
Elflein, Jasonjason.elflein@colostate.edu(970) 491-5868
Farnell, Jimjim.farnell@colostate.edu(970) 491-8230
Gallegos, Keithkeith.gallegos@colostate.edu(970) 491-7288
Garrison, Nicnicholas.garrison@colostate.edu(970) 491-2434
Gilbert, Brianbrian.gilbert@colostate.edu(970) 491-3474
Gregory, Andyandy.gregory@colostate.edu(970) 491-1825
Haefner, Kylekyle.haefner@colostate.edu(970) 491-1012
Hall, Waynewayne.hall@colostate.edu(970) 491-4763
Hamp, Danieldaniel.hamp@colostate.edu(970) 491-1451
Hanna, Johnjohn.hanna@colostate.edu(970) 491-1086
Hoffman, Davedave.hoffman@colostate.edu(970) 491-1438
Huitt, Jasonjason.huitt@colostate.edu(970) 491-2511
Hunt, Jackiejackie.hunt@colostate.edu(970) 988-3373
Jimenez, Johnjohn.jimenez@colostate.edu(970) 430-1424
Kidd, Robertrobert.kidd@colostate.edu(970) 491-6369
Leinen, Nicknick.leinen@colostate.edu(970) 491-0783
Levitt, Jeremiejeremie.levitt@colostate.edu(970) 491-7819
Lovaas, Stevesteven.lovaas@colostate.edu(970) 297-3707
Mandis, Reneerenee.mandis@colostate.edu(970) 491-7383
Mbadinga-Nzamba, Ericeric.mbadinga-nzamba@colostate.edu(970) 214-4823
McConkey, JDjd.mcconkey@colostate.edu(970) 491-1471
McCue, Jamiejamie.mccue@colostate.edu(970) 491-4147
Miotke, Randyrandy.miotke@colostate.edu(970) 491-7733
Nolan, Kevinkevin.nolan@colostate.edu(970) 491-6293
Noren, Dianediane.noren@colostate.edu(970) 491-7117
Powell, Alalbert.powell@colostate.edu(970) 491-6226
Redder, Greggreg.redder@colostate.edu(970) 491-7222
Remsik, Robertrobert.remsik@colostate.edu(970) 491-7120
Ruch, Jeffjeff.ruch@colostate.edu(970) 491-7114
Satterfield, Dougdouglas.satterfield@colostate.edu(970) 491-6080
Shane, Trenttrent.shane@colostate.edu(970) 491-6299
Shon, Marianmarian.shon@colostate.edu(970) 491-2428
Sneesby, Allend.allen.sneesby@colostate.edu(970) 491-6038
Swab, Kevinkevin.swab@colostate.edu(970) 491-6572
Vogl, Greggregory.vogl@colostate.edu(970) 491-4394
Volesky, Joejoe.volesky@colostate.edu(970) 491-3752
Warren, Adamadam.warren@colostate.edu(970) 491-5052
White, Suzisuzi.white@colostate.edu(970) 491-7890
Willard, Mikemike.willard@colostate.edu(970) 491-4651
Wilmsen, Ericerik.wilmsen@colostate.edu(970) 491-0905
Zwack, Jojoanna.zwack@colostate.edu(970) 491-3155