Mission:

Academic Computing and Networking Services (ACNS) provides networking services and central and distributed computing support to the academic and administrative units of Colorado State University. ACNS services include support and maintenance of central computing server systems; implementation, support and maintenance of campus networks; support for personal computing and personal computer applications; end user training and support via workshops, seminars, consulting and publications; negotiation of software, hardware and maintenance contracts for campus-wide use; computer repair services; and the sale of computer software and supplies.

Contact Us:

ACNS
Colorado State University
601 S. Howes Street – 6th Floor South
1018 Campus Delivery
Phone: (970) 491-5133 / (970) 491-5134
Fax: (970) 491-1958


Central IT Support Helpdesk:
Colorado State University
Morgan Library – 1st Floor
Phone: (970) 491-7276
Email: help@colostate.edu
Hours & Additional Information

NameEmailPhone
Anderson, Aaronaaron.a.anderson@colostate.edu(970) 449-3380
Asmus, Angieangie.asmus@colostate.edu(970) 491-7582
Baatz, Lancelance.baatz@colostate.edu(970) 491-3738
Banghart, Katiekatie.banghart@colostate.edu(970) 491-5600
Banghart, Stevesteven.banghart@colostate.edu(970) 491-4654
Becker, Williamwilliam.becker@colostate.edu(970) 491-2552
Behrens, Ronronald.behrens@colostate.edu(970) 491-4325
Bernier, Brandonbrandon.bernier@colostate.edu(970) 491-7373
Blackwill, Kaylakayla.blackwill@colostate.edu(970) 491-2037
Brake, Melodymelody.brake@colostate.edu(970) 491-6768
Brown, Curtiscurtis.brown@colostate.edu(970) 491-5246
Campain, Zachzach.campain@colostate.edu(970) 491-5364
Chagnon, Chrischris.chagnon@colostate.edu(970) 491-1886
Charkowski, Ronron.charkowski@colostate.edu(970) 491-4356
Cizek, Jamesjames.cizek@colostate.edu(970) 491-7432
Cope, Chasechase.cope@colostate.edu(970) 491-1776
Davis, Zackzack.davis@colostate.edu(970) 491-0970
Diekman, Greggreg.diekman@colostate.edu(970) 491-4385
Diesh, Andrewandrew.diesh@colostate.edu(970) 491-2258
Duffy, Richardrichard.duffy@colostate.edu(970) 491-0477
Frank, Mariemarie.frank@colostate.edu(970) 491-3462
Gallegos, Keithkeith.gallegos@colostate.edu(970) 491-7288
Garrison, Nicnicholas.garrison@colostate.edu(970) 491-2434
Gilbert, Brianbrian.gilbert@colostate.edu(970) 491-3474
Gregory, Andyandy.gregory@colostate.edu(970) 491-1825
Hall, Waynewayne.hall@colostate.edu(970) 491-4763
Hoffman, Davedave.hoffman@colostate.edu(970) 491-1438
Huitt, Jasonjason.huitt@colostate.edu(970) 491-2511
Jimenez, Johnjohn.jimenez@colostate.edu(970) 430-1424
Kidd, Robertrobert.kidd@colostate.edu(970) 491-6369
KinCannon, Lauralaura.kincannon@colostate.edu(970) 491-7568
Leinen, Nicknick.leinen@colostate.edu(970) 491-0783
Levitt, Jeremiejeremie.levitt@colostate.edu(970) 491-7819
Lovaas, Stevesteven.lovaas@colostate.edu(970) 297-3707
Lynd, Treytrey.lynd@colostate.edu(970) 491-6809
Mbadinga-Nzamba, Ericeric.mbadinga-nzamba@colostate.edu(970) 214-4823
McConkey, JDjd.mcconkey@colostate.edu(970) 491-1471
McCue, Jamiejamie.mccue@colostate.edu(970) 491-4147
Miotke, Randyrandy.miotke@colostate.edu(970) 491-7733
Nolan, Kevinkevin.nolan@colostate.edu(970) 491-6293
Noren, Dianediane.noren@colostate.edu(970) 491-7117
Oden, Davedave.oden@colostate.edu(970) 491-2911
Palmer, Garygary.palmer@colostate.edu(970) 492-4854
Poto, Kellykelly.poto@colostate.edu(970) 491-5190
Robinson, Sarahsarah.robinson@colostate.edu(970) 491-7943
Ruch, Jeffjeff.ruch@colostate.edu(970) 491-7114
Sampson, Jojoanna.sampson@colostate.edu(970) 491-3155
Satterfield, Dougdouglas.satterfield@colostate.edu(970) 491-6080
Seidel, Kriskris.seidel@colostate.edu(970) 491-5080
Sneesby, Allend.allen.sneesby@colostate.edu(970) 491-6038
Swab, Kevinkevin.swab@colostate.edu(970) 491-6572
Vogl, Greggregory.vogl@colostate.edu(970) 491-4394
Volesky, Joejoe.volesky@colostate.edu(970) 491-3752
Warren, Adamadam.warren@colostate.edu(970) 491-5052
Willard, Mikemike.willard@colostate.edu(970) 491-4651
Wilmsen, Ericerik.wilmsen@colostate.edu(970) 491-0905