About

The Division of Information Technology, the central IT organization for Colorado State University-Ft. Collins, supports the land-grant heritage of the institution as well as the university’s missions of teaching and learning, research, and service. The Division of IT is responsible for delivering enterprise and campus focused IT services for the Ft. Collins campus as well as throughout the CSU-System. Areas of responsibility include Research IT, Application Development and User Support Services, Academic Technology, Cybersecurity & Privacy, Networking and Telecommunications, Infrastructure and Databases, Business Intelligence and Data Integrations, Administrative Applications, and Student Applications.

Driven by its purpose statement: Innovating IT, Empowering CSU and its values of Community, Collegiality, Reliability, Service, and Simplicity, its team members work across the division and in collaboration with university stakeholders. Reporting to the Vice President of Information Technology/CIO, our dedicated 120-person team delivers dynamic and innovative solutions to meet the diverse needs of our students, faculty, and staff. Our work supports CSU’s Principles of Community and we are committed to diversity, equity, and inclusion as we help others discover and meet their potential while aiming to set the standard for IT throughout higher education.

Contact Us:

Division of IT
Colorado State University
1018 Campus Delivery


Central IT Support Helpdesk:
Colorado State University
Morgan Library – 1st Floor
Phone: (970) 491-7276
Email: help@colostate.edu
Hours & Additional Information

NameEmailPhone
Anderson, Aaronaaron.a.anderson@colostate.edu(970) 449-3380
Asmus, Angieangie.asmus@colostate.edu(970) 491-7582
Baatz, Lancelance.baatz@colostate.edu(970) 491-3738
Banghart, Stevesteven.banghart@colostate.edu(970) 491-4654
Becker, Williamwilliam.becker@colostate.edu(970) 491-2552
Behrens, Ronronald.behrens@colostate.edu(970) 491-4325
Bernier, Brandonbrandon.bernier@colostate.edu(970) 491-7373
Blackwill, Kaylakayla.blackwill@colostate.edu(970) 491-2037
Brake, Melodymelody.brake@colostate.edu(970) 491-6768
Brown, Curtiscurtis.brown@colostate.edu(970) 491-5246
Campain, Zachzach.campain@colostate.edu(970) 491-5364
Chagnon, Chrischris.chagnon@colostate.edu(970) 491-1886
Charkowski, Ronron.charkowski@colostate.edu(970) 491-4356
Cizek, Jamesjames.cizek@colostate.edu(970) 491-7432
Cope, Chasechase.cope@colostate.edu(970) 491-1776
Davis, Zackzack.davis@colostate.edu(970) 491-0970
Diekman, Greggreg.diekman@colostate.edu(970) 491-4385
Frank, Mariemarie.frank@colostate.edu(970) 491-3462
Gallegos, Keithkeith.gallegos@colostate.edu(970) 491-7288
Garrison, Nicnicholas.garrison@colostate.edu(970) 491-2434
Gilbert, Brianbrian.gilbert@colostate.edu(970) 491-3474
Gregory, Andyandy.gregory@colostate.edu(970) 491-1825
Hall, Waynewayne.hall@colostate.edu(970) 491-4763
Hightower, Katiekatie.hightowert@colostate.edu(970) 491-5600
Hoffman, Davedave.hoffman@colostate.edu(970) 491-1438
Huitt, Jasonjason.huitt@colostate.edu(970) 491-2511
Jimenez, Johnjohn.jimenez@colostate.edu(970) 430-1424
Kidd, Robertrobert.kidd@colostate.edu(970) 491-6369
KinCannon, Lauralaura.kincannon@colostate.edu(970) 491-7568
Leinen, Nicknick.leinen@colostate.edu(970) 491-0783
Levitt, Jeremiejeremie.levitt@colostate.edu(970) 491-7819
Lovaas, Stevesteven.lovaas@colostate.edu(970) 297-3707
Lynd, Treytrey.lynd@colostate.edu(970) 491-6809
Mbadinga-Nzamba, Ericeric.mbadinga-nzamba@colostate.edu(970) 214-4823
McConkey, JDjd.mcconkey@colostate.edu(970) 491-1471
McCue, Jamiejamie.mccue@colostate.edu(970) 491-4147
Miotke, Randyrandy.miotke@colostate.edu(970) 491-7733
Nolan, Kevinkevin.nolan@colostate.edu(970) 491-6293
Noren, Dianediane.noren@colostate.edu(970) 491-7117
Oden, Davedave.oden@colostate.edu(970) 491-2911
Palmer, Garygary.palmer@colostate.edu(970) 492-4854
Poto, Kellykelly.poto@colostate.edu(970) 491-5190
Robinson, Sarahsarah.robinson@colostate.edu(970) 491-7943
Ruch, Jeffjeff.ruch@colostate.edu(970) 491-7114
Sampson, Jojoanna.sampson@colostate.edu(970) 491-3155
Satterfield, Dougdouglas.satterfield@colostate.edu(970) 491-6080
Seidel, Kriskris.seidel@colostate.edu(970) 491-5080
Sneesby, Allend.allen.sneesby@colostate.edu(970) 491-6038
Swab, Kevinkevin.swab@colostate.edu(970) 491-6572
Vogl, Greggregory.vogl@colostate.edu(970) 491-4394
Volesky, Joejoe.volesky@colostate.edu(970) 491-3752
Warren, Adamadam.warren@colostate.edu(970) 491-5052
Willard, Mikemike.willard@colostate.edu(970) 491-4651
Wilmsen, Ericerik.wilmsen@colostate.edu(970) 491-0905