The UCFT committee is responsible for coordinating Charges for Technology (CFT) activities including responsibility for:

  1. Maintaining the policies for the Charges for Technology activity in the CFT Manual
  2. Assembling the annual CFT reports from the Colleges into an annual report that shall be submitted to the ITEC for its approval
  3. Aassembling the annual report on the magnitude of the charges and any proposed increases

The College IT Administrator Committee (CITAC) Chair is responsible for convening and chairing the UCFT committee. Membership of the UCFT committee shall be one student and one staff member from each college. The student member shall be appointed by the student governing body of the college, and failing that, by the Dean of the college. The staff member shall be responsible for coordinating the college’s CFT activities, and shall be appointed by the Dean of the college.

CollegeNameEmail
College of Agricultural SciencesEd Peyronnin - Fac/StaffEd.Peyronnin@colostate.edu
College of Agricultural SciencesJake Anderson - Fac/Staff Alternatejacob.anderson@colostate.edu
College of Agricultural SciencesNora Flynn -Student Repnora.flynn@colostate.edu
College of Health & Human SciencesDave Carpenter - Fac/Staffdave.carpenter@colostate.edu
College of Health & Human SciencesAdam Carpenter - Fac/Staff alternateadam.carpenter@colostate.edu
College of BusinessRichie Nelsen - Fac/Staff Richie.Nelsen@colostate.edu
College of BusinessAbigail Holmberg - Student Rep 1Abigail.S.Holmberg10@business.colostate.edu
College of BusinessRyan Reed-Baum - Student Rep 2ryan.reedbaum@gmail.com
College of EngineeringKelley Wittmeyer - Fac/Staffkelley@atmos.colostate.edu
College of EngineeringMark Ritschard - Fac/Staff alternateritschrd@engr.colostate.edu
College of EngineeringDaniel Dauwe - Student Rep 1ddauwe@rams.colostate.edu
College of EngineeringArunachalam Lakshminarayanan - Student Rep 2l.arunachalam@gmail.com
College of Liberal ArtsBryan Gillespie - Fac/Staffbryan.gillespie@colostate.edu
College of Liberal ArtsGreg Douras - Fac/Staff alternategreg.douras@colostate.edu
College of Liberal ArtsJosh Williams - Student Rep 1jcwscout1@gmail.com
College of Liberal ArtsTim Miller - Student Rep 2timjmiller83@gmail.com
College of Natural SciencesJim Cox - Fac/StaffJames.M.Cox@colostate.edu
College of Natural SciencesMando Ramirez - Student Rep 1mando.ramirez@colostate.edu
College of Natural SciencesAndrew Wilson - Student Rep 2andreww2401@gmail.com
College of Vet Med & Biological SciencesKen Blehm - Fac/StaffKen.Blehm@colostate.edu
College of Vet Med & Biological SciencesKacie Reed - Fac/Staff alternatekacie.reed@colostate.edu
College of Vet Med & Biological SciencesTaylor Farley - Student Rep 1farleytaylork@gmail.com
College of Vet Med & Biological SciencesTaylor Rice - Student Rep 2trice@rams.colostate.edu
Warner College of Natural ResourcesDebbie Devore - Fac/StaffDebbie.Devore@colostate.edu
Warner College of Natural ResourcesKyle Gruenhagen - Student Repkylegruenhagen@yahoo.com
CASAMike Brake - Fac/StaffMichael.Brake@colostate.edu
CASACarmel Hill - Fac/Staff alternatecarmel.hill@colostate.edu
CASADavid Smeltzer - Student Repdavid.smeltzer@colostate.edu
ATRCMarla Rollmarla.roll@colostate.edu
ATRCAllison Kidd - alternateallison.kidd@colostate.edu
ACNSScott Bailyscott.baily@colostate.edu